Raiffeisenverband Salzburg

Peter Illmer

Prok. Peter Illmer, CFP®, EFA®

Diplom.Finanzberater 
Abteilungsleiter Privat- & Geschäftskunden Schwarzstraße
 
+43 662 8886-14100
peter.illmer@rvs.at 
Martin Schwaiger, EFA

Martin Schwaiger, EFA®

Diplom.Finanzberater
Leiter Private Banking
 
+43 662 8886-14117
martin.schwaiger@rvs.at
 Patrick Behr

Patrick Behr

Private Banker
 
+43 662 8886-14515
patrick.behr@rvs.at
 
Elisabeth Dick

Elisabeth Dick

 
+43 662 8886-14116
elisabeth.dick@rvs.at
Johannes Huber

Johannes Huber, CEFA

 
+43 662 8886-14125
johannes.huber@rvs.at
Jürgen Jenewein

Mag. Jürgen Jenewein, CPM, EFA®

Diplom.Finanzberater 
 
+43 662 8886-14505
juergen.jenewein@rvs.at
Jochen Luritzhofer

Dipl. Betriebswirt Jochen Luritzhofer, EFA®

Diplom.Finanzberater
 
+43 662 8886-14513
jochen.luritzhofer@rvs.at
Heinz Rachelsperger

Heinz Rachelsperger, EFA®

Diplom.Finanzberater
Senior Private Banker
 
+43 662 8886-14113
heinz.rachelsperger@rvs.at
Erwin Scherndl

Erwin Scherndl, CFP®, EFA®

Diplom.Finanzberater
 
+43 662 8886-14118
erwin.scherndl@rvs.at
Stefanie Stroißnigg

Stefanie Stroißnigg

Junior Private Bankerin
 
+43 662 8886-14504
stefanie.stroissnigg@rvs.at
Karin Wendtner

Karin Wendtner, CPM, CFP®, EFA®

Diplom.Finanzberaterin
 
+43 662 8886-14510
karin.wendtner@rvs.at

 

 

 Private Banking Italy

Andrea Gollackner

Mag. Andrea Gollackner

 
 
+43 662 8886-14132
andrea.gollackner@rvs.at

 

 Assistenz Private Banking

Claudia Flatscher

Claudia Flatscher

 
 
+43 662 8886-14448
claudia.flatscher@rvs.at
Karin Jäger

Karin Jäger

 
 
+43 662 8886-14121
karin.jaeger@rvs.at
Brigitte Neudorfer

Brigitte Neudorfer

 
 
+43 662 8886-14502
brigitte.neudorfer@rvs.at
Kornelia-Pfeifenberger-Berater

Kornelia Pfeifenberger

 
 
+43 662 8886-14111
kornelia.pfeifenberger@rvs.at
Cornelia Schweighofer

Cornelia Schweighofer

 
 
+43 662 8886-14504
cornelia.schweighofer@rvs.at